Jaime Jamgochian and Tyrus Morgan Team Up for "Christmastime"

Jaime Jamgochian and Tyrus Morgan

Jaime Jamgochian and Tyrus Morgan have released a six-song EP, Christmastime. Produced by Morgan and Jay Speight, the project features three Christmas classics (with new arrangements) and three original songs that were co-written by Jamgochian, Morgan and Speight.

A bundle of three songs is going for adds at Christian radio with "Angels We Have Heard On High," the title track and "12 Days Of Christmas - How I want to Sing," which was one of last year's surprise breakout singles at AC radio. In support of the new project, Jamgochian and Morgan will join Jamison Strain on his Wonder Of Christmas Tour during December. For more information about the tour and music please visit or

"Christmas is one of my most favorite times of the year!  After re-writing the '12 Days of Christmas' song last year it brought back so many fun family traditions, so I knew I wanted to be part of a Christmas record this year," explains Jamgochian. "Writing 'Christmastime' with Tyrus and Jay this past summer, it all naturally fell into place to make the EP. We included some of my favorite Christmas classics and I am so excited about this new project. I hope it brings a lot of joy to all who hear it!"

"It has been a lot of fun and a true blessing to team up with my good friend Jaime and write new Christmas songs, as well as re-imagine the classics," says Morgan. "We hope this project will bring as much enjoyment to the listener, as it did to us recording it."

Christmastime Track Listing: 

1. "Angels We Have Heard On High"

2. "Drummer Boy/Oh Come All Ye Faithful"

3. "Away In A Manager ( He Made a Way)"

4. "Christmastime"

5. "We Call It Christmas"

6. "12 Days Of Christmas- How I Want To Sing"

Tags : Jaime Jamgochian Jaime Jamgochian news Jaime Jamgochian christmastime. Jaime Jamgochian and Tyrus Morgan . tyrus morgan christmas albums 2015

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos