James Gardin is Set to Release "Living Daylights" on March 31 (Listen to His "City Limits" Here)

james gardin

Independent artist James Gardin has finally wrapped up work on his upcoming project Living Daylights, now set to release March 31, 2015.   Gardin is definitely a fresh voice in our scene. The album is preceded by the single "Gold." The entire album was produced by KuroiOto, and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes for only $3.99!

Living Daylights Cover Art


Living Daylights Tracklisting

1. Problems
2. Shine (feat. Stanley Johnson)
3. No One
4. Gold
5. City Limits (feat. L05)
6. Feels Like
7. Freedom (feat. Sareem Poems & Redpill)
8. Good Bad (feat. Rafael)

Listen to "City Limits" feat. L05 below:



Tags : james gardin james gardin living daylights james gardin news james gardin city limits james gardin gold james gardin new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos