Mat Kearney is Back with ""Just Kids;" Watch the Video of His New Single "Heartbeat" Here


Christian singer and songwriter Mat Kearney is back with his brand new album "Just Kids."  The album will be released on 24th February 2015. Preceding the album's release is his brand new single "Heartbeat."  Check out the video to "Heartbeat" below. 

In support of the album, Mat has announced his Just Kids Tour, featuring special guests Parachute and Judah & The Lion. The tour begins on 5th March at Knitting Factory in Spokane, and finishes on 4th April at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

'Just Kids' came together over the past few years while Mat toured the world. For the very first time, he built a portable studio on his bus, and he cut songs all over the globe from Los Angeles and Sweden to his home studio in Nashville. Most of this vision is a product of his own production, but he had a little help from MDL [Maroon 5, Justin Bieber] as well as frequent collaborator, Josh Crosby.

Now based in Nashville, Tennessee. Kearney has received critical acclaim and widespread recognition for his Columbia Records debut, "Nothing Left to Lose." So far, he has a total of 5 top 20 hits on the Adult Top 40 Chart. His most recent album, Young Love, was released on August 2, 2011. The album's first single, "Hey Mama", was released on May 10, 2011. 

'Just Kids' Track Listing:

1. Heartbreak Dreamer
2. Moving On
3. Just Kids
4. Heartbeat
5. Billion
6. One Black Sheep
7. Let It Rain
8. Ghost
9. Los Angeles
10. Miss You
11. The Conversation
12. One Heart
13. Shasta 



Tags : Mat Kearney mat kearney heartbeat mat kearney just kids mat kearney new album mat kearney just kids tour mat kearney new single mat kearney heartbeat video mat kearney new album news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos